NCRHP Staff


Michael Glasser
michaelg@uic.edu
815 395-5848

Dana Evans
danaevan@uic.edu
815 395-5806

Ellen Blokus
ellens@uic.edu
815 395-5902

Hana Hinkle
hhinkle1@uic.edu
815 395-5784

Heidi Olson
holson6@uic.edu
815 395 - 5911

Jenna Vater
jvater3@uic.edu
815 395-5703

John Plescia
plescia@uic.edu

Karen Peters
kpeters@uic.edu
815 395-5906

Manorama Khare
mkhare1@uic.edu
815-395-5762

Mark Meurer
mmeurer@uic.edu
815 395-5782

Martin MacDowell
mmacd@uic.edu
815 395-5579

Monica Ackerman
monicaa@uic.edu
815 395-5693