NCRHP Staff


Michael Glasser
michaelg@uic.edu
815 395-5848

Hana Hinkle
hhinkle1@uic.edu
815 395-5784

John Plescia
plescia@uic.edu

Martin MacDowell
mmacd@uic.edu
815 395-5579

Heidi Olson
holson6@uic.edu
815 395 - 5911

Manorama Khare
mkhare1@uic.edu
815-395-5762

Kelly D. Rosenberger
kelllyr@uic.edu
815-395-5968

Diane Potts
dipotts@uic.edu
815-395-5939

Karen Peters
kpeters@uic.edu
815 395-5906

Mark Meurer
mmeurer@uic.edu
815 395-5782

Jenna Vater
jvater3@uic.edu
815 395-5703

Vicky Rhine
rhine1@uic.edu
815-395-5854

Monica Ackerman
monicaa@uic.edu
815 395-5693

Ellen Blokus
ellens@uic.edu
815 395-5902

Jeff Beichner
jbeich2@uic.edu
815-395-5934

Jennifer Staman
jstaman@uic.edu
815-395-5784

Dana Evans
danaevan@uic.edu
815 395-5806